Our upcoming webinar discusses how to elevate DLM to a truly digital-first and integrated self-service experience, which changes the game both for consumers and operators. The result is a seamless connected journey that solves the customer and operators needs in real-time. Case studies will show you how the introduction of remote intelligence removes friction from customer journeys to boost NPS, while at the same time delivering the operator incremental revenues and margins fast.

Joining our PresidentRobert Hackland CTO & Co-founderAlmog Ben-Haroshwill be digital innovators Varun Krishnan,Vodafone’s Managing Director for FinTech, along with formerAccentureCEO for DigitalMike Sutcliff, who will walk us through how dDLM can help MNOs and MVNOs slash costs, minimize churn, boost conversions, and unlock vast trade-in revenues.

▶️The webinar is on 19th September 2022 at 7am PST/10am ET/4pm CET.

▶️To register and watch the webinar on demand click here

Guest speakers included: